Video From Jason Cameron Visit

 <Jason Cameron Visit to the HawkShop                                                                                                                                                  Whack-a-Mole>

Here is the video from Jason Cameron's visit to his old school shop. Bosch power tools helped us out this year by donating tools to help our district bring back trades education.

 

While we're in the spirit of thanking, I'd also like to dedicate some thanks to the donors on Donorschoose who have supported our program. These contributions have been truly heroic. I can not pull a better example of heroism from all of my experiences as I go into the new school year planning curriculum around these donations.

 

We're not done growing, and updates will be less frequent for the summer given the amount of work I have left to do, but I look forward to keeping everyone in the loop at the start of the school year.

 <Jason Cameron Visit to the HawkShop                                                                         Whack-a-Mole>

Write a comment

Comments: 0