The Dashboard

<The Dials on the Dashboard                                                                                                             How I Messed up Getting My Teaching License>

In my last post, The Dials on the Dashboard, I wrote about all of the dials we have on our dashboard we can adjust as educators and all of the information we are taking in from our 'dashboards'.

 

I decided to create a visual of the dashboard, and drew this up. I know the quality is somewhat compromised, but may improve when I find time or if audience response is motivating enough. 

 

I personally would think it'd be cool to see a digital version of this created, one that can be shared and edited in an open-source way, and then each element would show associated resources and research when moused over. 

 

If something like that is up your alley, please take the work and build on it. You can even take all the credit!

 

Anyways, I hope you enjoy. It was amazing for me to sit back and visually see just how many things go through my mind as an educator.  (Press Ctrl and + at the same time to zoom in). 

<The Dials on the Dashboard                                                     How I Messed up Getting My Teaching License>

Write a comment

Comments: 0